coinfalo.blogg.se

For iphone download Black Hole Battle - Eat All free
For iphone download Black Hole Battle - Eat All free









for iphone download Black Hole Battle - Eat All free

You can then compare your times to others, as well as aim to better your time. In solo mode, offer a game with the objective being to clear 100% of the board. It would be really good if you could choose different times. What I’d REALLY like to see, and what WOULD keep me playing more often is only a few simple changes! 1. I don’t even bother playing against other players now. If you play in a group, everyone knows to go to the parks because that makes you grow much faster. It’s the same map, with the same features, all of the time. Ok, firstly, the concept is pretty cool and original but it’s not a game that draws me in like some. Apart from those small issues, GREAT GAME VOODOO! :) If there could be a choice or a preference that would be wonderful. Also, I find it irritating when I am set on playing in a certain world and because of the luck of the draw way of life inside the app, I have never actually gotten the game world I've wanted. I’ve practically stopped playing the game as it is just too boring. If more worlds could be created similar to the little villages made to represent the past, the city meant to represent the present and the robotic future land- obviously made to represent the future, that would be great. After a short while I became bored of the game itself, as the game is designed to be a boredom buster, this is not ideal. There needs to be more worlds to venture into. This isn’t as much of a problem just a factor of a potential problem. As you can imagine I was annoyed at this as the game was supposed to be a quick two minute game for maybe a waiting boredom. It took me out of the game when loading and took at least two minutes to get back in. My iPad glitched quite a lot while playing this app like it does with many other Voodoo games. My only problem is the glitches and the worlds. I loved how there was a point to the game, it wasn’t like it was for nothing, there were the different holes to collect through playing the game. I found this app really fun when I first got it.











For iphone download Black Hole Battle - Eat All free