coinfalo.blogg.se

C922 pro stream webcam
C922 pro stream webcam












c922 pro stream webcam c922 pro stream webcam

Autofocus and white balance also have an automatic setting (the default). It did however work very well with larger objects, which is what you would probably be using it for anyway.Īlthough the camera will work just by plugging it in with modern versions of Windows, you’ll want to download the settings program from the Logitech support pages if you want to adjust the settings which include brightness, contrast, autofocus, color intensity, and white balance. If you’re needing to take close-up video or pictures, this webcam can focus at about 1.5 inches from the lens! The auto focus worked very well for the most part, but I couldn’t get it to focus automatically on the tiny micro-SD card. One thing that I noticed right away was the excellent autofocus of the C922, gone are the days of trying to manually focus my webcam, which is very difficult because I sit more than an arm’s length away from it. They immediately noticed that my video was much sharper and had a better frame rate than before.

c922 pro stream webcam

I do daily video conferences using Google Hangouts with my main client. As soon as I plugged in the C922 and fired up a video window, I literally said “Oh wow!” out loud. I thought it was a great webcam (it was when I bought it). Up until now, I was using a webcam that I paid nearly $200 for about 10 years ago. Having owned literally dozens of webcams over the years, I’ve seen webcams ranging from the absolute worst to some of the best.














C922 pro stream webcam